We have had an amazing response to our campaign and thought you might like to have the complete list of Senators who need to know your position on Bill C-69.

Below is a list of emails that you can copy and paste into your email program if you want to send one email to all of them. Following that, is the complete list of Senators with their phone numbers and emails if you would like to contact them individually.

Thank you for your continued support.

joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.caYuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.cagrant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.caterry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.capercy.downe@sen.parl.gc.calynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.capeter.harder@sen.parl.gc.cajane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.cadennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.calillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.camobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.caserge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.cacarol.smith@sen.parl.gc.cajim.munson@sen.parl.gc.caraymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.caRatna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.camarc.gold@sen.parl.gc.caWandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.carobert.black@sen.parl.gc.caGwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.caPatricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.caYvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.caPatrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.calarry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.cadaniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.caRene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.caMary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.caPierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.caDonna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.caMarty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.caTony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.caline.tessier@sen.parl.gc.caline.tessier@sen.parl.gc.caRenee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.caEric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.caRaymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.carosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.castephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.caDiane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.caNancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.caFrances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.casabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.capaul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.caMaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.caelaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.caMarilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.camarie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.caLucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.caKim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.caChantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.caAndre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.caMohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.capierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.caSenator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.cajosee.verner@sen.parl.gc.capamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.caHoward.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.cadiane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.cageorge.furey@sen.parl.gc.cacolin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.cajulie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.caDavid.Richards@sen.parl.gc.caBeverley.Busson@sen.parl.gc.caMarty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.caPeter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.caJosee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.caBrian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.caPatti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.caPaula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca

Joseph A. Day613-992-0833joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca
Yuen Pau Woo613-995-9244YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca
Grant Mitchell613-995-4254grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Terry M. Mercer613-996-2657terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Percy E. Downe613-943-8107percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lynn Beyak613-996-8680lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca
Peter Harder613-995-0222peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jane Cordy613-995-8409jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dennis Dawson613-995-3978dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lillian Eva Dyck613-995-4318lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca
Paula Simons613-944-3453Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mobina S.B. Jaffer613-992-0189mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Serge Joyal, P.C.613-943-0434serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sandra M. Lovelace613-943-3635carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jim Munson613-947-2504jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Raymonde Saint-Germain613-995-9204raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ratna Omidvar613-943-4330Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marc Gold613-995-9211marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wanda Elaine Thomas Bernard613-996-2090 WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca
Robert Black613-943-3416robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Gwen Boniface613-995-9193Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patricia Bovey613-995-9176Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Yvonne Boyer613-943-3500Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patrick Brazeau613-995-8625Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca
Larry W. Campbell613-995-4050larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dan Christmas613-996-2188daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca
René Cormier613-996-2247Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mary Coyle613-943-1338Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pierre J. Dalphond613-943-3688PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca
Donna Dasko613-943-3711Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marty Deacon613-943-3429Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tony Dean613-996-2312Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jacques Demers613-992-0151line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Renée Dupuis613-996-2063Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Éric Forest613-996-2171Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca
Raymonde Gagné613-943-4323Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rosa Galvez613-996-2210rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stephen Greene613-947-4210stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
Diane F. Griffin613-996-2140Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Nancy J. Hartling613-995-9191Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca
Frances Lankin, P.C.613-995-2795Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sabi Marwah613-947-6809sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca
Paul J. Massicotte613-943-8110paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mary Jane Mccallum613-943-1330MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Elaine McCoy613-995-4293elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marilou McPhedran613-996-2106Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marie-Françoise Mégie613-996-2357marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lucie Moncion613-996-2224Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca
Michael Duffy613-947-4163Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Kim Pate613-995-9220Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca
Chantal Petitclerc613-995-0298Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca
André Pratte613-995-0300Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mohamed-Iqbal Ravalia613-944-3453Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pierrette Ringuette613-943-2248pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Murray Sinclair613-995-0234Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca
Josée Verner, P.C.613-996-6999josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pamela Wallin613-996-2794pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Howard Wetston613-995-9197Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca
Diane Bellemare613-943-1555diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca
George J. Furey613-992-4416george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Colin Deacon613-943-3735colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ulie Miville-Dechêne613-943-4780julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca
David Richards613-943-6263David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bev Busson613-944-3453Beverley.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marty Klyne613-944-3453Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Peter Boehm613-944-3453Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca
Josée Forest-Niesing613-944-3453Josee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.ca
Brian Francis613-944-3453Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patti LaBoucane-Benson613-944-3453Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca